Committee Members

The committee members of the SKE serve on a voluntary basis. The term of service is for a period of two years after which they have to seek for re-election during the Annual General Meeting (AGM). They must be registered members with the Persatuan Buddhis Melaka (Seck Kia Eenh)(Malacca Buddhist Association) and must be a member for at least three years before they are eligible to seek for election


President                                 Mr. Tan Kim See

Deputy President                    Mr. Edwin Khoo Keng Hoe

Vice President                          Mr. Roy Teo

Vice President                          Mr. Daniel Ang Yam Seng

Vice President                          Mr. Eddie Teoh Swee Kim

Hon. Secretary                         Mr. Chan Leong Hing, Baba

Assistant Hon. Secretary      Mr. Ku Kim Sen, David

Hon. Treasurer                          Mr. Tan Bee Leong

Committee Members              Mr. Chew Yew Hock @ Harry Chew

                                                         Madam Chua Guat Neo, Jenny

                                                         Mr. Foo Hee Liang

                                                        Mr. Loh Chee Cheong

                                                       Ms. Loke Jee Yah

                                                      Mr. P. Maniam Mudaliar

                                                      Mr. Tan Chai Eng, Thomas

Co-opted Committee          Datin Loo Siew Fern

                                                     Mr. Toh Swee Jin

                                                    Mr. Adrian Hui Kim Leng

                                                    Mr. Bobby Wee Teck Seng